VDMA2 Event list
Do. 08.04.2021  15:00 - 17:00 Uhr
 

13th Meeting – Working Group OPC UA – Mining Initiative

The goal to publish our Companion Specification Mining for BAUMA requires that we have completed the part of the work to be published by the end of July. The work will of course be continued afterwards to extend our Companion Specification Mining and to include new areas.

The next meeting is scheduled for

Thursday, April 8, 2021 
from 15:00 UTC +1 (7:00 am MDT; 15:00 MESZ; 9:00 pm AWST)
Microsoft Teams/Web Meeting


Due to the ongoing situation of the CoVID 19 pandemic, we will again hold this meeting as an online session. 

At the meeting, we will first provide an overview of the Companion Specifications processing status with the information on the draft information models and result of second interviews and on the planned milestones. To that we would like to inform you about the session on processing/conveying and inform you about the status of the implementation of IREDES.

It is planned to present two guest lectures on the ISA 95 model and the time usage model.

Please refer to the attached agenda for more information on the meeting.

The small groups will be asked to present a short status report.

  • Last meetings,
  • Progress,
  • and results to the working group

All participants are kindly asked to send us their ideas for new use cases application areas in which they are interested. We would circulate them before the meeting. If you need help or feedback on work in the meantime please feel free to contact us.

We are looking forward to welcome you in the “Joint WG” to work together on the digitization of mining.


 

Jetzt anmelden!

Sie sind für diese Veranstaltung noch nicht angemeldet.

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Veranstaltungsmanagement
Hier finden Sie Informationen zu Anfahrt, Hotels, Parkmöglichkeiten etc. im VDMA
weiterlesen
Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Datenschutzrechtliche Aspekte
Datenschutzrichtlinien für die Themenübersicht des VDMA Software und Digitalisierung
weiterlesen
Asset Publisher
Luise Planz
Luise Planz
Messeorganisation, Veranstaltungsmanagement
+49 69 6603-1659
+49 69 6603-2659
Vanessa Neumann
Vanessa Neumann
Veranstaltungsmanagement
069 6603 1668
069 6603 2668
Arbeitskreise
Unsere Arbeitskreise
Unsere Arbeitskreise beschäftigen sich mit verschiedenen Aspekten der Digitalisierung in Maschinenbauunternehmen, Normungsaspekten und dienen dem intensiven Erfahrungsaustausch unter den Mitgliedern. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht.